KU Jayhawk logo
  • Advisory Board Member
  • Aviation Meteorologist, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Master of Business Administration, Colorado State University, 2010 Bachelor of Science
  • Atmospheric Science, University of Kansas, 1998

Dorothy Daley
  • Professor
  • Associate Director, Environmental Studies Program
  • Professor
  • School of Public Affairs & Administration and the Environmental Studies Program

Jay T. Johnson
  • Associate Chair of Geography & Atmospheric Science Director, Center for Indigenous Research, Science, and Technology
  • University Distinguished Professor
  • Geography & Atmospheric Science

Jeff Krecic
  • Advisory Board Member
  • Certified Mapping Scientist UAS (CMS) by American Society of Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ASPRS).
  • MA in Geography, University of Kansas, 2007

Ward Lyles
  • Associate Professor
  • Director, Center for Compassionate and Sustainable Communities, Institute for Policy & Social Research
  • Urban Planning Program

Dan Rose
  • Advisory Board Member
  • BGS in Geography (with an emphasis in American Studies and Environmental Geography), University of Kansas, 2013 Geospatial Services Manager with the City of Columbia, MO

KU Jayhawk logo
  • Advisory Board Member
  • U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Kansas City District
  • Bachelor of Science, Atmospheric Science, University of Kansas, 2007